Council Members

 

President:

Kazuyoshi Tsutsui
Waseda University
Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: k-tsutsui@waseda.jp

Vice-President:

Deborah Power
University of Algarve
Faro, Portugal
E-mail: dpower@ualg.pt

 

Secretary-Treasurer:

Nicholas J. Bernier
University of Guelph,
Guelph, Canada
E-mail: nbernier@uoguelph.ca

President ex officio:

Robert J. Denver
The University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, USA
E-mail: rdenver@umich.edu

 

Society Representatives

Horst-Werner Korf (ESCE)
Heinrich-Heine-Universität
Düsseldorf, Germany
E-Mail: korf@uni-duesseldorf.de

L. Michael Romero (SICB)
Tufts University
Medford, MA, USA
E-mail: michael.romero@tufts.edu

Ching-Fong Chang (AOSCE)
National Taiwan Ocean University
Keelung, Taiwan
E-mail: B0044@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Aparna Dutta Gupta (ISCE)
University of Hyderabad,
Hyderabad, India
E-mail: aparnaduttagupta@gmail.com

Akiyoshi Takahashi (JSCE)
Kitasato University,
Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: akiyoshi@kitasato-u.ac.jp

John Chang (NASCE)
University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
E-mail: jchang@ualberta.ca

Members at large:

For North America

Carlos Arámburo (Mexico)
E-mail: aramburo@unam.mx

James Carr (USA)
E-mail: james.carr@ttu.edu

Hamid Habibi (Canada)
E-mail: habibi@ucalgary.ca

Angela Lange (Canada)
E-mail: angela.lange@utoronto.ca

Valérie Langlois (Canada)
E-mail: valerie.langlois@rmc.ca

For Europe

Encarnacion Capilla (Spain)
E-mail: ecapilla@ub.edu

Julian Dow (Scottland, UK)
E-mail: Julian.Dow@glasgow.ac.uk

Sylvie Dufour (France)
E-mail: sylvie.dufour@mnhn.fr

Elisabeth Eppler (Switzerland)
E-mail: elisabeth.eppler@uzh.ch

Jozef vanden Broeck (Belgium)
E-mail: jozef.vandenbroeck@bio.kuleuven.be

For Asia and Australia

Susumu Hyodo (Japan)
E-mail: hyodo@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Suchinda Malaivijitnond (Thailand)
E-mail: suchinda.m@chula.ac.th

Samantha Richardson (Australia)
E-mail:
samantha.richardson@rmit.edu.au

Jae Young Seong (Korea)
E-mail: jyseong@korea.ac.kr

Takashi Yoshimura (Japan)
E-mail: takashiy@agr.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Special members

Marc Sheridan (USA)
GCE Editor-in-Chief
E-mail: mark.sheridan@ttu.edu

Joaquin Guitierrez (Spain)
Organizer of the 17th ICCE
E-mail: jgutierrez@ub.edu

Robert Dores (USA)
E-mail: bob.dores@du.edu

Yoshio Takei (Japan)
E-mail: takei@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp